Tutorial Tunisian in the Round

Omdat er iemand een probleem had met de geschreven tutorial heb ik vandaag een extra video gemaakt voor de rest van het proeflapje. Ik hoop dat door deze video meer mensen (nog) een poging wagen om deze techniek onder de knie te krijgen.

Mochten er nog vragen zijn dan beantwoord ik deze graag. Ga hiervoor naar mijn fb-group. Ik geef altijd antwoord zodra ik tijd heb.

Zorg ervoor dat je je garen in huis hebt want maandagavond 8 uur lokale tijd zal ik deel 1 van deze Cal online zetten. 

Tot maandag!

Marjolein

 

Because there was someone who had problems with the written tutorial, I made an extra video of the rest of the swatch today. I hope that by seeing this video more people will try (again) to learn this technique. 

If there are any questions, I will answer them. Tag me or go to my fb-group. I will answer you when ever I have time (remember I am from the Netherlands).

Make sure that you have your yarn ready because monday evening 8 o'clock I will upload part 1 for this Cal.

See you monday

Marjolein